366 Quebec St Prince George, BC V2L 5H4
LOCAL: (250) 561-1114
TOLLFREE: (800) 661-4560
Shop
Customer Reviews
PRINCE GEORGE FLORISTS
Local Prince George, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Oct 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

The floral arrangement was spectacular!
Date: Oct 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Aug 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Thank you so much for the flowers, they are beautiful and your customer service amazing
Shaun's Reply:
Date: Aug 20, 2020, 12:34 pm

Thank you! we are happy that you were liked your flowers.
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Delivered a beautiful arrangement outside city limits on short notice. Contacted me directly about the order to confirm a question. Fantastic service and great flowers—I will use them again.
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:YT

I was very happy with your service and my Mom loved her bouquet very much! Good job !
Shaun's Reply:
Date: Jul 31, 2020, 3:22 pm

I am glad your Mom liked her bouquet and Thank you for the nice review you are very kind
Date: Jul 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:YT

My Mom loves the arrangement of flowers. Thank you for prompt service and beautiful job!
Date: Mar 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Best florist ever! Thoughtful service, great suggestions, professional, and kind.
Date: Feb 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Beautiful flowers and as fresh as the day I got them
Date: Feb 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS LOVE THE ARRANGMENTS
Date: Jan 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Excellent and highly thoughtful service.
Date: Jan 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers I ordered turned out beautifully. Great service and I kept getting updates on when the flowers would be delivered and confirmation that they were actually delivered.
Date: Jan 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Both times I have ordered the orders were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

I am not a 'techy' person and I found following the online questions easy to follow.
Date: Dec 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

The flowers were gorgeous and fresh.
Date: Dec 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

Flowers were beautiful! the Roses in the arrangement are really large and opening nicely.
Date: Nov 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

My friend was very happy with her flowers and they were delivered on time. She’s such a wonderful lady who really knows her flowers.
Date: Nov 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

Service is prompt and the bouquets are always beautiful and creative.
Date: Nov 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

thank you. great service
Date: Oct 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

Amazing! Always the best!! You always come first. This woman is an amazing owner and business woman!
Date: Dec 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province:BC

Thankyou for making a difficult situation so easy to deal with. A death in my family. The flowers were beautiful. I was so pleased that you were able to deliver the same day ordered even though they were ordered in the afternoon. Well done Prince George Florists.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Prince George, BC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

PRINCE GEORGE FLORISTS
366 Quebec St
Prince George, BC. V2L 5H4
Local: (250) 561-1114

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Visa
Debit
Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Debit
Mastercard
Credit

Debit Card

web21-at